Speed dating in London Ages 25-38; Wed 3rd Jun, 2015
Kanaloa, London Women:4 places remaining, Men:6 places remaining
More details £22£15
Speed dating in London Women 26-38, Men 27-38; Tue 16th Jun, 2015
Babble, London Places available
More details £22£18
Speed dating in London Ages 25-38; Thu 18th Jun, 2015
Aquum, London Women:7 places remaining, Men:Places available
Speed dating in London Women 21-29, Men 22-29; Wed 24th Jun, 2015
Amber Bar, London Places available
Speed dating in London Women 26-38, Men 27-38; Thu 25th Jun, 2015
Tiger Tiger- London, London Women:10 places remaining, Men:Places available
Speed dating in London Women 23-35, Men 24-35; Tue 7th Jul, 2015
Babble, London Places available
Speed dating in London Ages 20s & 30s; Wed 15th Jul, 2015
Kanaloa, London Places available
Speed dating in London Ages 40-49; Thu 16th Jul, 2015
Tiger Tiger- London, London Women:9 places remaining, Men:Places available
Speed dating in London Any age; Fri 31st Jul, 2015
The Love Boat 2015, London Places available
Speed dating in London Women 24-35, Men 25-37; Wed 5th Aug, 2015
Amber Bar, London Places available
Speed dating in London Ages 20s & 30s; Thu 6th Aug, 2015
Tiger Tiger- London, London Places available
Speed dating in London Ages 25-38; Wed 26th Aug, 2015
Kanaloa, London Places available
Speed dating in London Ages 28-40; Thu 27th Aug, 2015
Tiger Tiger- London, London Places available

Enter your email address below to receive offers for upcoming events near you.

Slow Dating, 26 Dover Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4LY.
Call us: 01235 548300