Rotating red lines in a circular motion

All our Speed dating events are currently online

So if you're looking for that special someone or just fancy a fun night talking to new people, live online speed dating is what you’ve been looking for!

From the safety and comfort of your own home you will be invited to log in on line to speak live to singles local to you.

Thursday 30th April

Places remaining

6 8

£10

Thursday 30th April

Places remaining

6 5

£10

Thursday 30th April

Places remaining

7 0

£10

Tuesday 5th May

Places remaining

8 4

£10

Tuesday 5th May

Places remaining

5 6

£10

Wednesday 6th May

Places remaining

6 4

£10

Wednesday 6th May

Places remaining

7 0

£10

Thursday 7th May

Places remaining

8 4

£10

Thursday 7th May

Places remaining

8 6

£10

Tuesday 12th May

Places remaining

0 4

£10

Tuesday 12th May

Places remaining

6 6

£10

Wednesday 13th May

Places remaining

7 4

£10

Milton Keynes

Revolution – MK - Ages 30s & 40s

Wednesday 13th May

Places remaining

6 4

£15

Bristol

Totos Wine Bar - Ages 40-58

Wednesday 13th May

Places remaining

7 5

£20

Thursday 14th May

Places remaining

7 0

£10

Nottingham

The Walrus - Ages Female 25-40 - Male 25-42

Monday 18th May

Places remaining

2 5

£20

Tuesday 19th May

Places remaining

8 6

£10

Tuesday 19th May

Places remaining

6 6

£20

Cardiff

The Philharmonic - Ages 38-55

Wednesday 20th May

Places remaining

8 4

£20

Thursday 21st May

Places remaining

7 2

£18

Tuesday 26th May

Places remaining

7 4

£20

Thursday 28th May

Places remaining

7 8

£10

Find an event near you

Online Speed Dating

Stay safe at home…
But don’t be alone

Click here for events