Come speed dating in Bournemouth and you will see it is great fun! When you try speed dating in Bournemouth, you will certainly enjoy yourself and you may well find that special someone too. It is not only enjoyable but it gives you the chance to chat to a number of people in your age range in a relaxed, safe environment. You will definitely hit it off with some of these people, which may well develop into a successful long term relationship for you. Checking availability for an event in your age range is just a click or two away.

Upcoming Bournemouth Speed Dating events

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 40s & 50s

Bournemouth

Tuesday 10th December

Places remaining

5 1

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 20s & 30s

Bournemouth

Thursday 19th December

Places remaining

0 4

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 30s & 40s

Bournemouth

Tuesday 14th January

Places remaining

9 10

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 20-35

Bournemouth

Tuesday 28th January

Places remaining

8 10

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 38-55

Bournemouth

Tuesday 11th February

Places remaining

10 7

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 20s & 30s

Bournemouth

Thursday 13th February

Places remaining

10 10

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 30-45

Bournemouth

Tuesday 25th February

Places remaining

10 10

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 21-34

Bournemouth

Tuesday 10th March

Places remaining

10 10

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 37-52

Bournemouth

Tuesday 24th March

Places remaining

10 10

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages Female 25-42 - Male 25-45

Bournemouth

Tuesday 7th April

Places remaining

10 10

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 20-35

Bournemouth

Tuesday 21st April

Places remaining

10 10

£20

Slug & Lettuce – by Old Christchurch Rd - Ages 40-55

Bournemouth

Tuesday 28th April

Places remaining

9 10

£20